CONTACT US

 

 

Regional Partner

Steven W. Rasmussen
Regional Partner – Colorado
Ofc 303.278.7676
srasmussen@sjpicolorado.com

Leasing

René C. Dugdale
Marketing Director
Ofc 303.278.7676  Cell 303.905.6889
rdugdale@sjpicolorado.com

Submit Leasing Inquiry

Accounts / Administration

Deb D. Humble
Property Administrator
Ofc 303.278.7676  
dhumble@sjpicolorado.com

Project Management /
Construction

Dallas Martin
Project Manager
Ofc 303.278.7676  Cell 719.244.0152
dmartin@sjpicolorado.com

Property Management

 

 

Troy E. Limmer
Property Manager
Ofc 303.278.7676  Cell 303.472.7597
tlimmer@sjpicolorado.com

Space Planning

 

 

Cindy Bainbridge
Space Planner
Ofc 303.278.7676  
cbainbridge@sjpicolorado.com

Tenant Service Requests

 

 

ServiceRequest@sjpicolorado.com
After Hour Emergencies:  303.278.7676, Press 7

Submit Service Request

Our National Portfolio

 

 

Visit our parent company’s website @ www.sjpi.com

St. John Properties

Join Our E-Mail List